I’m published again and an Update

Update!

I have passed 50K on my novel. It’ll take about 60-70K to finish it, which I hope to finish by the 30th. More than likely though, especially with my main word war competitor out of the picture, I won’t have the motivation to finish it this month.

If you want me to, threaten me terribly by hurting my characters.

And I will be, as of December 1st, published again. I’ve been published before, but not quite on this scale. So I’m happy.

You can see the Anthology I’m getting my story into here:

http://waymanpublishing.webs.com/upcominganthology.htm

And my author profile on their site (which doesn’t say much you don’t already know):

http://waymanpublishing.webs.com/authors.htm

That’s all for now—Warbaron out.

 

By the way, as of two seconds ago I have promoted myself to Warbaron. I’m at least at qualified as Tenner, my MC, by virtue of my total knowledge of his world. Then again, I can’t fly like he can. So maybe I’ll just usurp Marade Meade’s position as Head of Mech (mechanics) and Rech (research).

About bandersontps

I write. I read. I think. I am an aspiring writer, poet, and reader. First I am a writer of fantasy and fiction. Second I am a thinker and a poet. I was born in 1995, and from a young age have wanted to be a writer. I'm making progress. Check out my writing blog at worldpen.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

