worldpen

How do you like the new look?  We’ve been working on trying to update the site with a new appearance schema for some time, and now are able to proudly reveal the new look for Worldpen.  Many thanks to Jacob Cullum for being our graphic designer for Worldpen by creating the banner for us, as well as the square profile picture for our Facebook page.

Oh, yes.  Did I mention a Facebook page?  As part of our major appearance update to the site, we’ve made a Facebook page for you to like, where you can get updates concerning new blog posts delivered to your news feed.  We also ought to be running contests on there in due time (maybe a referral contest), so like our page and try to spread the word about Worldpen via Facebook!  To discover our page on Facebook: visit http://www.facebook.com/Worldpen.

Enjoy the new look and Facebook…

View original post 11 more words

About bandersontps

I write. I read. I think. I am an aspiring writer, poet, and reader. First I am a writer of fantasy and fiction. Second I am a thinker and a poet. I was born in 1995, and from a young age have wanted to be a writer. I'm making progress. Check out my writing blog at worldpen.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    *likes the word war sidebar* 😀

What do you think?

