REJECTED!

Well, I got rejected on the Sci-fi submission. But I’ll be trying again–just as soon as I write another Sci-fi story.

By the way, for any writers reading this, look at a Duotrope.com. Best site I’ve found for finding places to submit short stories and poems. Go for it!

Still waiting for the Fantasy Mag to respond…

About bandersontps

I write. I read. I think. I am an aspiring writer, poet, and reader. First I am a writer of fantasy and fiction. Second I am a thinker and a poet. I was born in 1995, and from a young age have wanted to be a writer. I'm making progress. Check out my writing blog at worldpen.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

