The Compositions of Brevin Anderson

A complete list of my short stories, novels, and poems. (Does not include incomplete short stories)

Short Stories:

  1. A Dead Dog
  2. Apprentice of Baelwulf
  3. AV-07 Tolkien
  4. Biplanes vs. Dragons
  5. Cassion: Son of Baruul
  6. Conquered
  7. Cost
  8. Countdown
  9. First Person Shooter
  10. Good Friday
  11. Gray Area
  12. Grey
  13. Imitation of The Fall of the House of Usher
  14. Island Long
  15. Jack and Jill Went up the Hill and Came down with a Lawsuit
  16. Keep Your Wits About You
  17. Lola the Elf
  18. Mist
  19. Nothing Ever Happened
  20. On the Eve ofBattle
  21. Paradox
  22. Prelude to Fire
  23. Prelude to Ice
  24. The Author
  25. The Bureau of Censors
  26. The Camp
  27. The Death ofEuclidDoomsong
  28. The Djinn
  29. The Dog Whisperer
  30. The Halo of Wisdom
  31. The Hunt for the Sinuous Slithering Sinister Serpent
  32. The Little One
  33. Three in the Wake of the Blood-Bird

Novels:

Moonfall

Novels in progress:

The Eighth Halo

The Burning of Arkambre

Novellas:

Eirin

Poems:

  1. A Chorus of Forks
  2. A Shakespeare Medley
  3. A Song I Heard Before
  4. Alone
  5. Bed of Embers
  6. Before theSunrise
  7. Conformity
  8. Earth
  9. Every Day
  10. Falling Leaf
  11. Green
  12. I am Not Inspired
  13. I Must Write This Poem Fast
  14. Life
  15. Meeting the Storm
  16. Morning Fire
  17. Morning Mist
  18. Night Sky
  19. No Thunder Do I Hear
  20. One of Us
  21. One Thousand Roosters
  22. Poetry Pen
  23. Precipice
  24. Protected
  25. Run
  26. Seed
  27. Small Changes
  28. Star Tipping
  29. Stone Face
  30. Stuck
  31. Thanks to a Teacher
  32. The Debate
  33. The Field
  34. The Final Shot
  35. The Pen
  36. The Tempest
  37. The Voice I Know
  38. There will always be more work to do
  39. Two Trees
  40. Under the Snow
  41. Vacation
  42. Welding
  43. What Matters Does Your Riches
  44. Your Mind is Yours
About bandersontps

I write. I read. I think. I am an aspiring writer, poet, and reader. First I am a writer of fantasy and fiction. Second I am a thinker and a poet. I was born in 1995, and from a young age have wanted to be a writer. I'm making progress. Check out my writing blog at worldpen.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

